Quotation No. 453

This lesson takes no time. For what is time without a past and future? It has taken time to misguide you so completely, but it takes no time at all to be what you are.
(这课程并不需要时间。因为没有过去及未来,还算是什么时间?然而,迷失到这么彻底的程度,确实需要时间;但回归你的真相,则不需要时间。)(Text-15-I.9:1)

Quotation No. 452

I can be hurt by nothing but my thought.
(只有我的思维伤害得了我。) (Workbook-281 heading)

Quotation No. 451

All of time is but the mad belief that what is over is still here and now.
(所有的时间不过代表了你那疯狂的信念:已经过去的,依旧存在于此时此地。) (Text-26 V.13:4)

Quotation No. 450

Those who are healed become the instrument of healing.
(凡是受治愈的人都成了救治的工具。)  (Workbook-137 11.1)

Quotation No. 449

You too will laugh at your fears and replace them with peace. For fear lies not in reality, but in the minds of children who do not understand reality. It is only their lack of understanding that frightens them, and when they learn to perceive truly they are not afraid.
(你会嘲笑自己的恐惧而代之以平安的。恐惧无法在实相中立足,它只会出现在不明真相的孩子心中。他们因无知而害怕,他们一旦学会看得真切,就不会害怕了。) (Text-11 VIII.14.3)

Quotation No. 448

The only interval in which I can be saved from time is now. For in this interval has forgiveness come to set me free.
(唯一能将我由时间领域救出来的时刻,就是当下此刻。宽恕就是藉此一刻释放我的。) (Workbook-308 1.4)

Quotation No. 447

Your function on earth is healing.
(你在地上负有救治的使命。) (Text-12 VII.4:7)
 

Quotation No. 446

Peace is of God. You who are part of God are not at home except in His peace.
(平安属于上主。属于上主的你,唯有安息于他的平安中,才算找到了归宿。) (Text-5 IV.10:6)

Quotation No. 445

Love holds no grievances. When I let all my grievances go I will know I am perfectly safe.
(爱内没有怨尤。只有放下所有怨尤,我就会知道我是彻底安全的。) (Workbook-68 6:8)

Quotation No. 444

In honesty, is it not harder for you to say "I love" than "I hate"? You associate love with weakness and hatred with strength, and your own real power seems to you as your real weakness.
(老实讲,要你说“我爱”是否比说“我恨”更难?你常把爱与脆弱、恨与力量联想在一起。你真正的力量,对你似乎反成了你的弱点。)  (Text-13 III.3:1)

Previous Older Entries